Swag #Giveaway: ONE MORE DAY goodies

Published July 15, 2013 by LS Murphy

Hello EVERYONE!!!!!!!!

I haven’t been blogging much lately because … well, because I have been writing my tail off. 

Since last June when I signed with fabulous literary agent Julia Weber, I have been incredibly busy with edits on my YA novel EXTRA INNINGS, writing another YA comtemp PIXELATED, and signing a contract with Entangled Publishing for NEIGHBORS, a contemporary romance novella. Crazy, right? 

On top off all that, there’s ONE MORE DAY! The release date is still a few months away, 

AND I HAVE A GIVEAWAY FOR YOU!

ONE MORE DAY goodies

GRAND PRIZE WINNER GETS:
ONE MORE DAY journal, pen, and bookmark!

PLUS ….. 

A SIGNED COPY OF SENSHI BY COLE GIBSEN!!!!!!!!

First place winner gets:
PEN and BOOKMARK.

So, how do you enter to win? As Bean says, “Easy peasy, lemon squeezy.”

Comment below on what you would do if you only had ONE MORE DAY!

Contest will run from 7/15 through 7/29 and YES IT IS INTERNATIONAL!

35 comments on “Swag #Giveaway: ONE MORE DAY goodies

  • If I had only One More Day I’d do the most illegal thing I could think of. Rob a topnotch bank, assasinate a president or something along those lines,… yep, that’s me being all rebellious, lol.

  • If I only had one more day it would be a day filled with fun with the kid. Ice cream for breakfast? Why not? Making a mess, who cares?
    I’d do whatever their little hearts wanted to do and make sure they knew, at every turn, how much I love & admire them.

  • I would spend a few hours sending personal notes to my family and closest friends, and a “general” message for everyone else. Then, I would make sure my husband and kids KNOW exactly how much I love and adore them, then spend the day doing whatever they wanted. I would leave them with that “one last happy thing” to get them through the darkness. And I wouldn’t care about getting the photo of “that moment.” I would LIVE each and every second, burning it into history in my family’s minds.

  • So many things to think about doing. But really what else is there to do besides spend it with the ones you love the most. And if Robert Pattinson wasn’t available, then I guess I would spend it with my immediate family. 😉 hehehehe

  • I would be lame and do one of two things – spend it reading, or go find a pile of dogs and romp around with them. If I knew I had one more day, I wouldn’t want to spend it being bummed out, and I feel like my family would be all : boo hoo. WHERE AS, Book and Animals = win.

  • If I had one more day, I would through a party with my family and friends. None of them would know that I had one more day, so it would be fun and carefree. I would want their last image of me to be a happy one, not full of tears.

  • If I had one last day I would probably spend it with my family, making sure to tell everyone that I love them. I’d also listen to all my favorite songs really loudly and eat all my favorite foods. I’d also try to read my favorite scenes from the books I own 😀

  • I would gather my loved ones around me and celebrate the life I have been given and remember the great times and telling my loved ones to remember these great times and go forth and create wonderful memories with those you associate with today….Now….don’t wait. Life is short but life is beautiful.

  • If I had one more day I I would spend the time with my family and enjoy time with them. I would let them know how much I love them and how much they mean to me. This reminds me to enjoy life and love everyday like you had one more day.

  • If I had one more day, I would go find the Doctor in the TARDIS and beg him to take me back in time and see all the most epic events in history. Then I would return home 5 minutes after I left, and I would spend it doing all the things I was too scared to do before. Tell the guy I like that I like him. Go spend my money on people worse off than me. and I would let them all know how much they meant to me.

  • Actually I don’t really know, maybe things such as spending time with my family and trying to finally say all the things I hate to all the persons I hate because, you know, I’d like to die peacefully :)) And of course, maybe do something reckless, just to be happy that I did something I shouldn’t have done.

  • If I had one more day, I’d probably just spend the day at home with my family, read my favourite parts from Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince and eat, like really, eat a lot (as much as I can gobble down).

    Thanks so much for the awesome giveaway and for making it INT!

    Email- sarikapatkotwar(at)gmail(dot)com

  • I think I would like to write down some things for people to read when I’m gone.

    I suppose I would probably buy some life insurance too 😛

  • Leave a Reply

