Waiting on Wednesday: The Dark Discovery of Jack Dandy

Published April 17, 2013 by LS Murphy

New WoW

 

I love, love, love… did I mention LOVE Kady Cross’s Steampunk Chronicles. Sneaky me got my hands on

The Girl with the Iron Touch a wee bit early, and I have to tell you IT IS AWESOME!

Naturally, this is a must read on my list! 

A teaser ebook novella will give you a glimpse into events before The Girl with the Iron Touch from the perspective of everyone’s favorite underworld criminal, Jack Dandy. The story will conclude in The Girl with the Iron Touch.

goodreads-badge-add-plus

3 comments on “Waiting on Wednesday: The Dark Discovery of Jack Dandy

  • Leave a Reply

