MY BIG NEWS!!!!

Published June 20, 2012 by LS Murphy

So, I’ve been keeping a sekrit the last few days, but now I’m ready to share.

I HAVE A LITERARY AGENT!

That’s right! I signed with Julia A. Weber of

J. A. Weber Literaturagentur!

Here’s her website: http://jaw-litagent.com/home/

So if you hear someone squeeing no matter where you’re at, IT’S ME! (I can be loud when I want.) 🙂

 

24 comments on “MY BIG NEWS!!!!

  • WOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!!!!!! Congrats! I am so happy for you! 🙂 May this be the start of many great things for you . 🙂

    Angela

  • Congrats! I STILL feel that way even months after signing with my agent. It’s an amazing feeling. enjoy EVERY moment of it and I hope the joy stays with you 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

