Rockin’ Thursdays

Published March 17, 2011 by LS Murphy

Some weeks are crazy. Pull your hair out crazy. This has been one of them but not in a bad way. The paying job is picking up and things are changing faster than I can keep up with. Again, not in a bad way.

But it reminds me that some days, when I feel like it is all falling apart, I can listen to a little song to help me daydream about what it would be like if I didn’t have to work the paying job anymore.

Yeah, that’s right. We ALL wanna be billionaires. 🙂

Check out the lyrics.

 

Leave a Reply

